Who We Are 

PSHS LogoSSx234.PNG

About Positive Solutions, Inc.

Over the past decade, we have received both a TIF-3 grant and a TIF-5 grant. We are currently in our first year of the TIF-5 grant.

District Leadership Structure

Board of Directors

Dr. Daniel Juarez

Board Chairman    

DJuarez@positivesolutionsinc.net


Mrs. Irma Latour    

Secretary/Treasurer    

ILatour@positivesolutionsinc.net


Dr. Joe Bernal    

Board Member    

JBernal@positivesolutionsinc.net


Mr. Curly Spears    

Board Member    

CSpears@positivesolutionsinc.net


Mr. Arturo B. Suarez    

Board Member    

ASuarez@positivesolutionsinc.net


Dr. James R. Vasquez    

Board Member  

JVasquez@positivesolutionsinc.net

District/Campus Leadership Team

Mr. Arturo B. Suarez    

Superintendent    

ASuarez@positivesolutionsinc.net    

Annual Salary: $118,000


Ms. Ruby Torres    

School Director/Principal  

RTorres @positivesolutionsinc.net


Mrs. Bessie Farr    

Expert Teacher Leader    

BFarr@positivesolutionsinc.net


Mr. Ernesto Tijerina    

Consultant  

ETijerina@positivesolutionsinc.net